In GUZ Sept 24 2007 ACH

Wow, ACH was packed with CFL members Sept 24 2007....

RogerinCA

Kris jing

Brian ( unknown CFL name )

Squeeky ( mis-spelled i am sure )

mt..... ( michael )

Chen

unknown name and CFL name

who did not show up - toplaw ( lee )

As you can see I am not very good with names....

Interviewing today was Kris Jing... tomorrow is Brian... thursday is me and curts step daugther..

ACH was good for me seems... I have the previous chinese ex-wife issues... the VO was very nice to listen to my reasons of divorce and typed about 10 minutes in the computer.

My wife is sitting here filling out ds156 and ds157... she is slow as the paper work process.... she wont let me do it :) .. says she will learn the english and write the infomation... ok... I will sit here and type my stuff :unsure:

>L

• Replies 30
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

RogerinCA

Kris jing

mt..... ( michael )

Chen

unknown name and CFL name.....CLAYTON, clayton2103

Interviewing today was Kris Jing... tomorrow is Brian... thursday is me and curts step daugther..

ACH was good for me seems... I have the previous chinese ex-wife issues... the VO was very nice to listen to my reasons of divorce and typed about 10 minutes in the computer.

My wife is sitting here filling out ds156 and ds157... she is slow as the paper work process.... she wont let me do it :D .. says she will learn the english and write the infomation... ok... I will sit here and type my stuff :)

>L

Lawrence,

Hope the above helps! Yes, I'm always the one that leaves that lasting impression on everyones mind. :unsure:

Nice to meet you too and the best of luck to you both!

Clayton

Edited by clayton2103 (see edit history)

Exciting stuff guys!! I sincerely hope the best for all of ya.

LOL...I think ol' Lee was too busy typing his romance novel to make it to ACH, maybe next week he'll make it there.

tsap seui

Dui Bu Qi Clayton....