Who is Mr. Yang?

orchids

Hello All,

I am new to this and wonder who is this Mr. Yang guy everyone been refering to. I hope to get a interview date in late Nov or early Dec so I might need to find a place to stay in Guangzhou. I am planning to fly over to accompany my SO to the interview. We have a LEFT NVC date of Jul 22 so I assume it would be sometime in Nov. So if someone can tell me who is this Mr. Yang that would be great. Good Luck to you all.

Joe

• Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest WenDylan

Hello All,

I am new to this and wonder who is this Mr. Yang guy everyone been refering to. I hope to get a interview date in late Nov or early Dec so I might need to find a place to stay in Guangzhou. I am planning to fly over to accompany my SO to the interview. We have a LEFT NVC date of Jul 22 so I assume it would be sometime in Nov. So if someone can tell me who is this Mr. Yang that would be great. Good Luck to you all.

Joe

http://candleforlove.com/forums/index.php?...st&p=170170

:lol: :P :P

Hello All,

Joe

more info. http://candleforlove.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=32532

Guest WenDylan

Hello All,

Joe

I figured I would leave that one for you... :P

Hello All,

Joe

I figured I would leave that one for you... :P

Hello All,

I just finish reading all the posting. Good / Bad now what do I do? Seems like it is convience but I just don't know. Ok any one else on good / bad hehe. Good Luck to You all. It sad sometime to have bad experience maybe it is the YUAN with that person.

Joe

many people have posted positive experiences with the yang's. i guess it depends on your cleanliness expectations. if you decide to stay there be sure and keep your money and valuables with you at all times. good luck at your interview. thinking pink!

Hello Dale,

Thanks, Just wish my timeline is as fast as yours.

Joe