Interview at end of october!!!

It's been almost 2 long years of waiting for this date!!! But My wife finally got it and well, I am not feeling too confident about it- actually our lawyer who processed all the papers(reason being is that she says that things have been tight since 9/11 and they automatically consider the marriages to be a fraud first, that just got me really mad because I am paying this lawyer to get my wife here and she is just feeding me negativity!!!) ,etc is making me feel like they will deny her... I am a disabled army veteran (27 in Nov.) and I am just ready for Cindy to come to america already :rolleyes: , I have been alone for too long - talking with her on the phone is just not enough.... :lol:

My question is how can I print conversations we had on Yahoo messenger and via email if all of them were not saved (a few have been - but most of them were saved to my computer on aol and I didn't realize when rebooting the computer due to a virus would cause these emails to be lost) so what can be done about this and do i just print out the email by using the print button or will they need some sort of details?

Any advice is greatly appreciated! Thanks!

Edited by TommyLovesCindy (see edit history)

Welcome to CFL and I'm happy to hear you have an interview date.

If you were using Yahoo email there is a link at the top of each email for a "Printable View" that does a nice job, then you print the page using your browser. If nothing else just use print from your browser.

I wouldn't get too concerned about not having every email, just pick 20-30 over a period of time to send to her.

Remember, she will have to carry this around so a 30# bundle of emails might be a bit awkward. :rolleyes: