What does Packet 4 look like?

I am living with my fiancee on a university campus in China where I am a teacher. She is a teacher also, but at a different school.

Because we live together, Packet 4 is being sent to the university campus where I teach. (By Packet 4, I mean the packet that contains the interview date and information about getting the medical checkup.) The mail system on the university grounds, however, is a bit disorganized, and there might be a delay if a package arrives addressed to her, c/o my address in the Foreign Teacher's Apartment Building.

It would be extremely helpful if anyone could tell me what, exactly, the Packet 4 will look like when it arrives. Will it be in one of those standard EMS envelopes? Will it be in a regular-sized envelope? Will it come via Federal Express?

If we know this, we will be able to tip off the mail department that packages addressed to her name in Chinese c/o my own name (and that fit a certain physical description) should be sent directly to my doorstep.

I look forward to your replies.

Best,

Matt

looks like a 8.5 x 11 inch paper with writing on it. There's a couple pages like that. It's gonna have you interview date on it. It's the 2nd happiest letter you can get besides the white slip or visa itself. Oh you know that already. What took you so long to join the gang? Welcome to CFL. Where the men are men and the sheep are scared. (of Trigg):huh: :ph34r: :P

I'm kidding, I am waiting for mine too. Ditto your question... and raise you one.

Does both the Agent and benificiary both get copies of P4?

and the survey says.....???

Hey Matt,