US and China Naval Brush

STUPIDITY STUPIDITY STUPIDITY......I'm giving up on the world. I am sick and tired of the STUPIDITY....ours, there's everybodys!!!!!

As an old soldier I can understand that ship playing chicken with our ship. If the shoe was on the other foot and China had been playing world cop, pushing it's weight around all over the globe, pushing their form of government on others like the JW's push their religion on every other religion like it is the only working form of religion, or government in the world, then I reckon it would be one of our ships playing chicken with theirs.

This was stupid beyond belief. And it won't stop here. We send B-52's over their airspace with no call advising them of it, they play chicken with our ship...tit for tat....what's next? What's the next dumb assed chest bumper move gonna be??? No one will call it even and try and show any respect to the other side. No one wins this one. If we kill 290,000,000 Chinese we still lose this one. "Win" will not be a word that either side could use.

My favorite group of my youth with one of my very favorite guitar players....they got it wrong. I used to listen to this song and feel that yes, we could change the world, to hell with Chicago. Ain't nothin' gonna change. CSN were wrong.

Change the world? Get rid of all the politicians who can see or think beyond the ends of their soldier's weapons. The people are good, it's the rulers.

tsap seui

Get yer affairs in China taken care of boys.